Best Seller


Model: 3003310

SKU: 339145 Product ID: 239344

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 10/11/17


Add to Cart


    Album number 6 featuring the single 'Look What You Made Me do'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SWIFT, TAYLOR

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. ...Ready For It?
  2. End Game
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don't Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes...
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King Of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year's Day

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.