Past Tense: The Bes Of Sparks (Vinyl)

Model: 5053850717

SKU: 373911 Product ID: 266815

Format ‐ 3LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 08/11/19

  + delivery from $2.00

Add to Cart


    Past Tense is a brand-new career-spanning collection by the provocateurs of pop.

    Masters of reinvention, with an unappeasable ambition and a ravenous hunger for the now, Sparks – brothers Ron and Russell Mael – have been creating eye-poppingly brilliant pop music for more than 50 years.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SPARKS

    Label - BMG / Warner

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Wonder Girl
  2. Girl from Germany
  3. This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us
  4. Amateur Hour
  5. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
  6. Something for the Girl With Everything

LP - Side B

  1. Get in the Swing
  2. Big Boy
  3. Forever Young
  4. The Number One Song in Heaven

LP - Side C

  1. Tryouts for the Human Race - Single Version
  2. When I'm With You
  3. Funny Face
  4. I Predict
  5. Cool Places (with Jane Wiedlin)

LP - Side D

  1. With All My Might
  2. Change
  3. Music That You Can Dance To
  4. So Important

LP - Side E

  1. When Do I Get to Sing 'My Way'
  2. Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat
  3. The Calm Before The Storm
  4. The Rhythm Thief

LP - Side F

  1. Dick Around
  2. Good Morning
  3. Johnny Delusional (FFS)
  4. Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.