Parachutes (Vinyl)

Model: 2435277831

SKU: 62767 Product ID: 202104

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 08/12/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Parachutes is the debut album by British alternative rock band Coldplay, released in July 2000. The album was produced by the band and British record producer Ken Nelson, excluding one track which was produced by Chris Allison. Parachutes has spawned the hit singles "Shiver", "Yellow", "Trouble", and "Don't Panic". Parachutes won the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 2002.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - COLDPLAY

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Don't Panic
  2. Shiver
  3. Spies
  4. Sparks
  5. Yellow
  6. Trouble
  7. Parachutes
  8. High Speed
  9. We Never Change
  10. Everything's Not Lost

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.