October (Limited Edition Cream Vinyl)

Model: 7792804

SKU: 372540 Product ID: 265587

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 11/10/19


Add to Cart


    Digitally remastered vinyl LP pressing of the Irish wonders' sophomore album, originally released in 1981.

    11 tracks including 'Gloria', 'Fire', 'I Threw A Brick Through A Window' and more.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - U2

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Gloria
  2. I Fall Down
  3. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  4. Rejoice
  5. Fire
  6. Tomorrow
  7. October
  8. With A Shout (Jerusalem)
  9. Stranger In A Strange Land
  10. Scarlet
  11. Is That All?

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.