Best Seller

Man Of The Woods

Model: 19075813212

SKU: 343889 Product ID: 243541

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 02/02/18


Add to Cart


      Ten time Grammy winner and four time Emmy winner Justin Timberlake is set to release his fourth studio album, 'Man Of The Woods!'

      The album features the brand new single "Filthy," which was co-written and co-produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danja with additional writing credits from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson. 
      Man Of The Woods marks Timberlake's most ambitious album to date, both sonically and lyrically. Combining the sounds of traditional American rock with the modern influences of collaborators The Neptunes, Timbaland, Chris Stapleton, and Alicia Keys, this new material explores storytelling inspired by his son, his wife, and his personal journey from Memphis to where he is today.

      Most recently, Timberlake released the 8x platinum selling song "Can't Stop The Feeling!" from the film Trolls which debuted #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the soundtrack reaching #1 on the ARIA Album Chart. It also became the best-selling US single for 2016. Additionally, it marked Timberlake's tenth Grammy Award and garnered a nomination for an Academy Award and Golden Globe Award.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Sauce
  4. Man Of The Woods
  5. Higher, Higher
  6. Wave
  7. Supplies
  8. Morning Light ft. Alicia Keys
  9. Say Something ft. Chris Stapleton
  10. Hers (Interlude)
  11. Flannel
  12. Montana
  13. Breeze Off The Pond
  14. Livin' Off The Land
  15. The Hard Stuff
  16. Young Man

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.