Best Seller

Love Goes

Model: 0738291

SKU: 385010 Product ID: 275003

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 30/10/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Sam Smith releases their highly anticipated third album ‘Love Goes’. Sam has enlisted a roll call of revered collaborators from Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Celine Dion), Shellback/MXM (Robyn, Pink, Britney Spears), Labrinth (Love Goes title track), masterminds Stargate as well as good friend Guy Lawrence (Disclosure) and  long-term collaborator Jimmy Napes to curate a collection of songs written over the last two years, all displaying individuality with every-one telling a different story.



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SMITH, SAM

    Label - Capitol UK

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance (Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For The Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes (feat. Labrinth)
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing With A Stranger (Sam Smith & Normani)
  13. How Do You Sleep?
  14. To Die For
  15. Im Ready (Sam Smith & Demi Lovato)
  16. Fire On Fire
  17. Promises (Calvin Harris & Sam Smith)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.