Live Baby Live (Vinyl)

Model: 0824509

SKU: 375785 Product ID: 268116

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 13/12/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    On Saturday 13th July 1991 INXS, one of the world’s most revered and iconic bands, delivered the gig of their lives at London’s Wembley Stadium to 74,000 ecstatic fans. After a decade and a half on the road the band were at the peak of their live powers and the performance filmed that day shows they were not only a world-class stadium band but the only band that ever had the guts to walk onto the stage at Wembley Stadium in front of 74,000 people and jam their own intro!

    The band played over 2000 shows before singer Michael Hutchence’s untimely passing 20 years ago, but Wembley was THE ONE, not only were the band on fire, but the audience was too, both band and crowd knew this would be the performance of a lifetime. What’s more there were no screens, no ramps, no backing singers, no props and cell phones just six guys playing as though their lives depended on it. INXS delivered hit after hit to an ecstatic audience for nearly two hours!

    The full seminal live show is now released on 3LP Deluxe format. The stunning performance featuring hits ‘Need You Tonight‘, ‘New Sensation‘, ‘Devil Inside‘ & many more has been specifically remixed by Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios for the new audio reissues. The vinyl format features unseen imagery from the show, new essays from the band & more!


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - INXS

    Label - Petrolelectric

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP Side A

  1. Guns In The Sky
  2. New Sensation
  3. I Send A Message
  4. The Stairs

LP - Side B

  1. Know the Difference
  2. Disappear
  3. By My Side
  4. Hear That Sound

LP - Side C

  1. Lately
  2. The Loved One
  3. Wild Life

LP - Side D

  1. Mystify
  2. Bitter Tears
  3. Suicide Blonde
  4. What You Need

LP - Side E

  1. Kick
  2. Need You Tonight
  3. Mediate

LP - Side F

  1. Never Tear Us Apart
  2. Who Pays the
  3. Devil Inside

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.