Model: B003386402

SKU: 396085 Product ID: 284210

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 11/06/21


Add to Cart


    Maroon 5 are back with brand new album “Jordi” featuring the band’s recent hits “Beautiful Mistakes, “Memories” and “Nobody’s Love”


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MAROON 5

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
  2. Lost
  3. Echo feat. blackbear
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light feat. Bantu
  8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
  9. Nobodys Love
  10. Can't Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.