Jamie McDell

Model: ABCC0008

SKU: 404775 Product ID: 291513

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 25/02/22


Add to Cart


    Self-titled fourth studio album from New Zealand born, Americana artist Jamie McDell.

    This new album was produced by Australian Nash Chambers and features the singles ‘Dream Team’ and ‘Not Ready Yet’.

    McDell's releases have received praise from American Songwriter, "Over incandescent instrumentation, McDell examines the price we’re willing to pay for power and possession.”  Rolling Stone “...but the true stunner is McDell’s unforced voice” and Billboard “The New Zealander enchants with airy vocals and confessional lyrics”.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MCDELL, JAMIE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Dream Team
  2. Botox
  3. Not Ready Yet
  4. Limousine Running
  5. Something More
  6. Poor Boy ft. Tom Busby
  7. Baggage Claim
  8. Sailor ft. The McCrary Sisters
  9. Worst Crime ft. Robert Ellis
  10. Mother's Daughter
  11. Daddy Come Pick Me Up
  12. Where Are You Now - TD's Song ft. Erin Rae
  13. Boy Into A Man

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.