New Release


Model: B003129502

SKU: 401206 Product ID: 288601

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 03/09/21


Add to Cart


    OneRepublic highly anticipated new album "Human" will include previously released singles "Rescue Me", "Somebody To Love", and "Wanted", as well the brand new single "Didn’t I".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ONEREPUBLIC

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Run
  2. Distance
  3. Someday
  4. Didnt I
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Savior
  7. Take Care of You
  8. Forgot About You
  9. Somebody To Love
  10. Wanted
  11. Take It Out On Me
  12. Better Days
  13. Lose Somebody

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.