Best Seller

How I'm Feeling

Model: LAUV002CD

SKU: 372975 Product ID: 265974

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 20/03/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Platinum-certified pop visionary Lauv announces his 21-track debut album, ~how i'm feeling~.

    Lauv kicked off 2019 with his hit Australian ARIA Double Platinum-certified single “i’m so tired…” in collaboration with Troye Sivan. He followed with tracks “Drugs & The Internet” and “Feelings”. Lauv also released “Sad Forever”, which was written in the midst of the pop visionary’s own struggle with mental health. He donated all proceeds from the track to various mental health organizations across the world that work to de-stigmatize mental health issues.

    This summer, Lauv revealed online video game “Billy Meets World”, inspired by the cult classic “Flappy Bird”. Players in the virtual world help Lauv’s dog Billy navigate the digital universe of Lauv’s music video for “Drugs & The Internet”, gaining rewards along the way. The game is available on desktop and mobile browsers. As Lauv rolls out new tracks off his upcoming debut album, new themed levels will be added.

    Pre-order here and recieve a bonus limited Lauv lithogram poster! *While stocks last


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LAUV

    Label - Rhythm Method

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Drugs & The Internet
  2. fuck, i'm lonely (with Anne-Marie)
  3. Track 3
  4. Sims
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Feelings
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. im so tired... (feat. Troye Sivan)
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Sad Forever
  19. Track 19
  20. Track 20
  21. Track 21

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.