Hotspot (Vinyl)

Model: X20018VL1

SKU: 377183 Product ID: 268860

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 24/01/20

  + delivery from $2.00

Add to Cart


    Hotspot was primarily written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles. The album was produced and mixed by Stuart Price (marking the third PSB album Price has produced, following Super (2016) and Electric (2013).

    The album features 10 brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including ‘Dreamland’ (featuring Years & Years) and ‘Burning The Heather’.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PET SHOP BOYS

    Label - x2 Records

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Will-O-The-Wisp
  2. You Are The One
  3. Happy People
  4. Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)
  5. Hoping For A Miracle
  6. I Dont Wanna
  7. Monkey Business
  8. Only The Dark
  9. Burning The Heather
  10. Wedding In Berlin

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.