Heartbreak Weather (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 0866364

SKU: 379066 Product ID: 270156

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 20/03/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    2 extra tracks!

    Niall Horan returns with his solo sophomore album ‘Heartbreak Weather’, following the huge success of his debut album ‘Flicker’.

    ‘Flicker’ peaked at #2 in the Australian ARIA charts, with the album being certified gold. ‘Heartbreak Weather’ looks set to continue Niall’s success, with the album including ‘Nice To Meet Ya’, ‘Put A Little Love On Me’, and more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HORAN, NIALL

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend The Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice To Meet Ya
  7. Put A Little Love On Me
  8. Arms Of A Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still
  15. Dress
  16. Nothing

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.