Model: 9362488841

SKU: 386671 Product ID: 276374

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 20/11/20


Add to Cart


    With Harmony, global superstar Josh Groban performs a collection of timeless songs along with two originals, showcasing the artist’s unparalleled vocal prowess.

    Highlights include The Impossible Dream, Angels, I Can't Make You Love Me, Celebrate Me Home, She and many more. The album was mostly produced by Bernie Herms with additional songs produced by Steve Jordan, Tommee Profitt, and Federico Vindver.

    Harmony also includes a performance from Tony Award winner Leslie Odom Jr (Hamilton), performing with Groban on the song Shape Of My Heart; and a performance from Grammy Award winner Sara Bareilles, performing with Groban on the classic Joni Mitchell song, Both Sides Now. Grammy Award winner Kirk Franklin brings his unique blend of energy, gospel, and choir to a brand new original song, The Fullest.



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GROBAN, JOSH

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. The World We Knew (Over and Over) Original by Frank Sinatra
  2. Angels Original by Robbie Williams
  3. Celebrate Me Home Original by Kenny Loggins
  4. Shape of My Heart (Duet with Leslie Odom Jr.) Original by Sting
  5. Your Face Original by Josh Groban
  6. Both Sides Now (Duet with Sara Bareilles) Original by Joni Mitchell
  7. She Original by Elvis Costello
  8. The Impossible Dream Original by Andy Williams
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Original by Roberta Flack
  10. Its Now or Never Original by Elvis Presley
  11. I Cant Make You Love Me Original by George Michael
  12. The Fullest (feat. Kirk Franklin) Original by Josh Groban (edited)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.