Flicker (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 6708465

SKU: 340404 Product ID: 240523

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 20/10/17


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 5 Additional Tracks!

    Global superstar Niall Horan is set to release his debut solo album, 'Flicker' - on EMI Music - which includes the hit new single "Too Much To Ask" and previous hit singles "Slow Hands" and "This Town." 

    Niall Horan, who has sold over 70 million records as part of the all-conquering One Direction, launched his solo career with the singles "This Town" and "Slow Hands," which have both achieved Platinum certification (or higher) in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand and the Netherlands.

    "Slow Hands" went straight to Number One in 44 countries. Named as one of the "Best Songs of 2017 So Far" by Billboard, it now has more than 820 million combined streams worldwide. Views of the lyric video exceed 65 million. Horan has been honored with numerous awards in 2017, including People's Choice, Teen Choice, Radio Disney Music and iHeartRadio MMVA awards.Pre-Order Bonus Art Cards

    Pre-order Nial Horan Flicker online and the first 100 pre-orders will recieve bonus art cards! While stocks last!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HORAN, NIALL

    Label - Universal Music

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. On The Loose
  2. This Town
  3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris
  4. Slow Hands
  5. Too Much To Ask
  6. Paper Houses
  7. Since Were Alone
  8. Flicker
  9. Fire Away
  10. You And Me
  11. On My Own
  12. Mirrors
  13. The Tide
  14. Flicker (Acoustic)
  15. On The Loose (Acoustic)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.