Model: 19439904552

SKU: 399971 Product ID: 287429

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 15/10/21

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online software pre-order (games, music, movies and TV shows) will leave our warehouse via CourierPost one business day prior to the official release date. Hardware and consumer electronics will dispatch on release day to arrive one business day after release. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this.

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Release Date 15/10/21

Pre-Order Now


    Originally released in 1991, Primal Scream’s ‘Screamadelica’ is one of those rare records that’s indisputably an era-defining, all-time classic. Its hedonistic collision course of club culture and rock roots made Primal Scream one of the most critically adored bands of recent decades, and took them into the top 10 for the first time, later becoming the first ever album to win the Mercury Prize.  Its singles, including ‘Movin’ On Up’, ‘Loaded’ and ‘Come Together’ remain dancefloor and radio favourites to this day.

    Demodelica takes fans on the journey of the creation of the album, through demos and work in progress mixes, allowing them an insight into the creative process that went into the finished album. It features liner notes from acclaimed British music journalist and cultural historian Jon Savage.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRIMAL SCREAM

    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Come Together (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  2. Damaged (Hackney Studio Demo)
  3. Movin On Up (Hackney Studio Demo)
  4. Higher Than The Sun (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
  5. Higher Than The Sun (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  6. Im Comin Down (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
  7. Im Comin Down (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  8. Dont Fight It, Feel It (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
  9. Dont Fight It, Feel It (Isle Of Dogs Hypnotone Studio)
  10. Dont Fight It, Feel It (EMI Publishing Studio Mix)
  11. Inner Flight (Hackney Studio Vocal Melody)
  12. Inner Flight (Henry A Cappella Jam Studio)
  13. Inner Flight (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  14. Shine Like Stars (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  15. Shine Like Stars (Eden Studio Demo)
  16. Screamadelica (Eden Studio Demo)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.