Comeback Special, The

Model: 0216473EMU

SKU: 399347 Product ID: 286893

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 29/10/21

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online software pre-order (games, music, movies and TV shows) will leave our warehouse via CourierPost one business day prior to the official release date. Hardware and consumer electronics will dispatch on release day to arrive one business day after release. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this.

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Release Date 29/10/21

Pre-Order Now


    After 20 years of absence THE THE celebrated their comeback with a glorious UK and US Tour in 2018, topped by a sold-out performance at the Royal Albert Hall in London, the so called “Comeback Special”. What started as an unforgettable live experience now turns into something even bigger as THE THE announce their new live album and make the whole comeback experience available to fans worldwide.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - THE THE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Global Eyes
  2. Sweet Bird Of Truth
  3. Flesh And Bones
  4. Heartland
  5. Beat(en) Generation
  6. Armageddon Days
  7. Inertia
  8. We Cant Stop Whats Coming
  9. Phantom Walls
  10. Love Is Stronger
  11. Dogs Of Lust
  12. Helpline Operator
  13. This Is The Night
  14. This Is The Day
  15. Soul Catcher
  16. Bugle Boy
  17. Beyond Love
  18. Slow Emotion Replay
  19. Like A Sun Rising Replay
  20. Infected
  21. Ive Been Waiting For Tomorrow (All My Life)
  22. True Happiness
  23. Uncertain Smile
  24. Lonely Plane

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.