Model: 6772157

SKU: 350520 Product ID: 249357

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 31/08/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Troye Returns!

    'Bloom' is a ten-track pop album. Sonically it is expansive, cinematic, personal, pop. It's a natural evolution from Blue Neighbourhood and sees Troye collaborate with some of the biggest names in music. 
    Album collaborators: Wolf Cousins (Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Carly Rae Jepson), Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, HAIM), Bram Inscore (Beck, Twin Shadow), Leland (Daya, Selena Gomez), Allie X & Alex Hope (Tove Lo, Broods).
    Mixed by Serban Ghenea (fourteen time Grammy Award winning mix engineer) & Manny Marroquin (eight time Grammy award winning mix engineer).
    Track features include Ariana Grande & Gordi.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SIVAN, TROYE

    Label - Universal Music

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Seventeen
  2. My My My!
  3. The Good Side
  4. Bloom
  5. Postcard (ft. Gordi)
  6. Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. Plum
  8. What a Heavenly Way To Die
  9. Lucky Strike
  10. Animal

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.