Bad Moon Rising : The Collection (Vinyl)

Model: 7791598

SKU: 375402 Product ID: 267764

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 06/12/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    During an all too short four-year run that spanned 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known.

    Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock ‘n' roll to create a catalogue that even five decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant.

    This collection brings together some of Creedence's biggest and best recordings and also features two live tracks to showcase what a formidable live act the group were.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Concord

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Born On The Bayou
  2. Bad Moon Rising
  3. Green River
  4. Up Around The Bend
  5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  6. Fortunate Son
  7. Chameleon
  8. Proud Mary
  9. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  10. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  11. Someday Never Comes
  12. Bootleg
  13. It's Just A Thought
  14. Cotton Fields
  15. Keep On Chooglin'

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.