As Time Goes By

Model: 8482702

SKU: 81094 Product ID: 236000

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 23/10/21


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FERRY, BRYAN

    Label - Virgin

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. As Time Goes By
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Easy Living
  4. I'm In The Mood For Love
  5. Where Or When
  6. When Somebody Thinks....
  7. Sweet And Lovey
  8. Miss Otis Regrets
  9. Time On My Hands
  10. Lover Come Back To Me
  11. Falling In Love Again
  12. Love Me Or Leave Me
  13. You Do Something To Me
  14. Just One Of Those Things
  15. September Song

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.