American Utopia On Broadway (Vinyl)

Model: 7559792300

SKU: 376903 Product ID: 268667

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 17/01/20

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    David Byrne’s sold out international tour in support of his first-ever chart-topping album was the most critically lauded tour of 2018, with fans and critics comparing it to his legendary Stop Making Sense tour with the Talking Heads.

    In conjunction with David Byrne’s American Utopia on Broadway, Nonesuch are releasing the original cast recording from the show which includes songs from American Utopia along with songs from Talking Heads and his solo career.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BYRNE, DAVID

    Label - Nonesuch / Warner

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Here (Live)
  2. I Know Sometimes a Man Is Wrong / Don't Worry About the Government (Live)
  3. Lazy (Live)
  4. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody) [Live]
  5. I Zimbra (Live) / B1. Slippery People (Live)

LP - Side B

  1. I Should Watch TV (Live)
  2. Everybody's Coming to My House (Live)
  3. Once in a Lifetime (Live)
  4. Glass, Concrete & Stone (Live)

LP - Side C

  1. Toe Jam (Live)
  2. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) [Live]
  3. I Dance like This (Live)
  4. Bullet (Live)
  5. Every Day Is a Miracle (Live)

LP - Side D

  1. Blind (Live)
  2. Burning Down the House (Live)
  3. Hell You Talmbout (Live)
  4. One Fine Day (Live)
  5. Road to Nowhere (Live)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.