A Rush Of Blood To The Head (Vinyl)

Model: 2435405041

SKU: 62742 Product ID: 202103

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 08/12/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Not resting on their laurels after the runaway success of 'Parachutes' featuring the smash hit single 'Yellow', Coldplay have returned in 2002 with their new album 'A Rush Of Blood To The Head'.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - COLDPLAY

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Politik
  2. In My Place
  3. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  4. The Scientist
  5. Clocks
  6. Daylight
  7. Green Eyes
  8. Warning Sign
  9. A Whisper
  10. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  11. Amsterdam

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.