Model: 6747382

SKU: 347243 Product ID: 245819

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 27/04/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Sting & Shaggy will release their new collaborative, island-inspired album, entitled 44/876, on A&M/Interscope Records. 
    Featuring various album formats, fans can pre-order the collection now and receive an instant download of the new song “Morning Is Coming” – a brassy reggae track fueled by sultry horns - as well as the current, Caribbean-flavored single “Don’t Make Me Wait”.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STING & SHAGGY

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. 44/876
  2. Morning Is Coming
  3. Waiting For The Break Of Day
  4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
  5. Dont Make Me Wait
  6. Just One Lifetime
  7. 22nd Street
  8. Dreaming In The U.S.A.
  9. Crooked Tree
  10. To Love And Be Loved
  11. Sad Trombone
  12. Night Shift

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.