Woodface (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 4788023

SKU: 325156 Product ID: 46879

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 04/11/16

  + delivery from $2.00

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Crowded House celebrate 30 years in 2016, heralding an unprecedented re-issue program spanning their career. As part of this, Crowded House's groundbreaking 1986 debut album enjoys a reissue on vinyl.

    'Woodface' is the third studio album by the band Crowded House. Produced by Mitchell Froom, it was released by Capitol in July 1991. It features five singles "Chocolate Cake," "Fall at Your Feet," "Weather with You," "Four Seasons in One Day," and "It's Only Natural".

    'Woodface' was a major hit in Australia and New Zealand, as well as giving the band their first top ten hit album in the UK.
    The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - CROWDED HOUSE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Chocolate Cake
  2. It's Only Natural
  3. Fall At Your Feet
  4. Tall Trees
  5. Weather With You
  6. Whispers And Moans
  7. Four Seasons In One Day


  1. There Goes God
  2. Fame Is
  3. All I Ask
  4. As Sure As I Am
  5. Italian Plastic
  6. She Goes On
  7. How Will You Go

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.