Wonderful Crazy Night (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 4765082

SKU: 308612 Product ID: 53510

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 05/02/16


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Deluxe Edition Features 2 Additional Tracks!

    The legendary Elton John releases his 33rd studio album, 'Wonderful Crazy Night,' on Virgin EMI Records!

    'Wonderful Crazy Night' features the infectious and upbeat lead single, "Looking Up." 'Wonderful Crazy Night' was co-produced by Elton and T-Bone Burnett and recorded at The Village in Los Angeles.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ELTON JOHN

    Label - Virgin UK

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Wonderful Crazy Night
  2. In The Name Of You
  3. Claw Hammer
  4. Blue Wonderful
  5. I've Got 2 Wings
  6. A Good Heart
  7. Looking Up
  8. Guilty Pleasure
  9. Tambourine
  10. The Open Chord
  11. Free And Easy
  12. England And America

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.