Twenty Twenty

Model: 0868493

SKU: 382797 Product ID: 273248

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 24/07/20


Add to Cart


    Ronan Keating celebrates 20 years of solo success with new album!

    "Twenty Twenty" features no. 1 hits re-imagined and brand new music with an all-star lineup.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KEATING, RONAN

    Label - Decca

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Forever Aint Enough
  2. Little Thing Called Love
  3. One Of A Kind (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  4. Only Lovers
  5. Forever And Ever, Amen (feat. Shania Twain)
  6. Love Will Remain (feat. Clare Bowen)
  7. The One (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
  8. The Big Goodbye (feat. Robbie Williams)
  9. Lovin' Each Day (2020 version)
  10. When You Say Nothing At All (2020 version) (feat. Alison Krauss)
  11. Life Is A Rollercoaster
  12. One Of A Kind (Orchestral version) (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  13. Something Wonderful

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.