True Colours, New Colours: The Songs Of Split Enz (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Model: 5419709451

SKU: 389192 Product ID: 278301

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 05/03/21

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online pre-order will leave our warehouse via CourierPost one business day prior to the official release date. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this. 

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Release Date 05/03/21

Pre-Order Now


    True Colours, the most commercially successful album of New Zealand group Split Enz’s career, celebrated its 40th anniversary earlier in the year. To commemorate the milestone, the multi-platinum album is now set to be re-imagined and covered by a stellar mix of New Zealand and Australian artists and released as ‘True Colours, New Colours – The Songs of Split Enz’.

    Features covers from Shihad, Stan Walker, Ladyhawke, Robinson, DUAL, Pacific Heights, The Beths, Chelsea Jade, Lime Cordiale, Bernard Fanning and Busby Marou.



    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Shark Attack - Chelsea Jade
  2. I Got You - Shihad
  3. Whats The Matter With You - The Beths
  4. Double Happy - DUAL
  5. I Wouldn't Dream Of It - Ladyhawke
  6. I Hope I Never - Bernard Fanning


  1. Nobody Takes Me Seriously - Lime Cordiale
  2. Missing Person - Busby Marou
  3. Poor Boy - Stan Walker
  4. How Can I Resist Her - Robinson
  5. The Choral Sea - Pacific Heights
  6. Shark Attack - Split Enz

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.