Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Deluxe Hardbook Edition)

Model: 5053848418

SKU: 365959 Product ID: 260599

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 28/06/19


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Deluxe Hardbook Edition!

    The Career-Spanning Album Will Include 41 Of Her Ultimate Hits Plus Bonus Track 'New York City!'

    With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an album of greatest hits titled 'Step Back In Time'  out via BMG Records.

    This definitive collection of Kylie's most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit 'I Should Be So Lucky' in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping 'Golden' released last year.

    Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy.

    Kylie's 2000 album 'Light Years' saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit 'Spinning Around', which she followed up with the singles 'On A Night Like This', and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, 'Kids'. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album 'Fever', which featured the singles 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', 'In Your Eyes', 'Love At First Sight' and 'Come Into My World' – all of which are included on 'Step Back In Time'.

    X, Kylie's 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single 'In My Arms', '2 Hearts' and the UK Top 5 single 'Wow'. Other highlights of Kylie's incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include 'Confide In Me', taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single 'Where The Wild Roses Grow'.

    Deluxe CD with 32 page case bound book


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MINOGUE, KYLIE

    Label - BMG Records

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love At First Sight
  4. Dancing
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Slow
  7. All The Lovers
  8. I Believe In You
  9. In My Arms
  10. On A Night Like This
  11. Your Disco Needs You
  12. Please Stay
  13. 2 Hearts
  14. Breathe
  15. Red Blooded Woman
  16. The One
  17. Come Into My World
  18. Wow
  19. Get Outta My Way
  20. Timebomb
  21. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
  22. Stop Me From Falling

Disc 2

  1. Step Back In Time
  2. Better The Devil You Know
  3. Hand On Your Heart
  4. Wouldn't Change A Thing
  5. Shocked
  6. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)
  7. I Should Be So Lucky
  8. Celebration
  9. The Loco-Motion
  10. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  11. Never Too Late
  12. Got To Be Certain
  13. Tears On My Pillow
  14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  15. What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
  16. What Do I Have To Do?
  17. Confide In Me
  18. Put Yourself In My Place
  19. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
  20. New York City (Bonus Track)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.