So Far So Good

Model: 5401572

SKU: 54860 Product ID: 123674

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 08/12/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Bryan Adams; So far... so good!Check out Mr Adam's greatest hits including the adored 'Summer Of 69'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ADAMS, BRYAN

    Label - A&M

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Cuts Like A Knife
  4. Do I Have To Say The Words?
  5. Heat Of The Night
  6. Heaven
  7. It's Only Love
  8. Kids Wanna Rock
  9. Please Forgive Me
  10. Run To You
  11. Somebody
  12. Straight From The Heart
  13. Summer Of '69
  14. This Time

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.