Singing To Strangers (Special Edition)

Model: 5053855384

SKU: 375451 Product ID: 267802

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 06/12/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Special edition version of the #1 UK album featuring 10 new songs


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SAVORETTI, JACK

    Label - BMG

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Candlelight
  2. Love Is on the Line
  3. Dying for Your Love
  4. Better Off Without Me
  5. What More Can I Do?
  6. Singing to Strangers (Interlude)
  7. Youth and Love
  8. Touchy Situation
  9. Greatest Mistake
  10. Things I Thought I'd Never Do
  11. Going Home
  12. Symmetry
  13. Beginning of Us
  14. Music's Too Sad Without You (Live from Venice)
  15. Vedrai Vedrai / Oblivion (Live from Venice)

Disc 2

  1. Waiting for the Sun
  2. Closer
  3. Christmas Morning
  4. Greatest Mistake (Edit)
  5. Youth and Love (feat. Mika)
  6. Music's Too Sad Without You
  7. Human (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
  8. Things I Thought I'd Never Do (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
  9. Candlelight (Ken Bruce Piano Session)
  10. You and Me as One

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.