Restoration: Reimagining The Songs Of Elton John And Bernie Taupin

Model: 6740919

SKU: 347322 Product ID: 245918

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 06/04/18


Add to Cart


    An amazing collection of Elton John & Bernie Taupin penned classic tracks being performed by the finest artists from the country genre.

    The album includes artists Kacey Musgraves, Willie Nelson, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Vince Gill, Don Henley, Brothers Osbourne, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Parton, Dierks Bentley and more...


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - MCA Nashville

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Rocket Man (Little Big Town)
  2. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Maren Morris)
  3. Sacrifice (Vince Gill and Don Henley)
  4. Take Me To The Pilot (Brothers Osbourne)
  5. My Father's Gun (Miranda Lambart)
  6. I Want Love (Chris Stapleton)
  7. Honkey Cat (Lee Ann Womack)
  8. Roy Rogers (Kacey Musgraves)
  9. Please (Rhonda Vincent and Dolly Parton)
  10. The Bitch Is Back (Miley Cyrus)
  11. Sad Songs (Dierks Bentley)
  12. The Train Don't Stop There Anymore (Rosanne Cash and Emmylou Harris)
  13. Border Song (Willie Nelson)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.