Meaning Of Life

Model: 7567865984

SKU: 341313 Product ID: 241494

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 27/10/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Meaning Of Life is Clarkson’s eighth studio album and the follow-up to 2015’s chart-topping Piece By Piece. It’s a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her debut with Atlantic Records.
    Among them are past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin (Sia, One Direction, Charlie Puth) and Grammy® Award-winning ‘Producer of the Year’ Greg Kurstin (Kendrick Lamar, Liam Gallagher, Adele), as well as first time collaborators Mick Schultz (Rihanna, Zendaya), The Monarch and Nick Ruth among others.
    Kelly Clarkson is among the most popular artists of this or any other era, with over 100 #1 Billboard singles and total worldwide sales of more than 25 million albums and 36 million singles.
    The Texas-born, Nashville-based singer-songwriter first came to fame in 2002 as the winner of American Idol’s inaugural season. Clarkson’s debut single, ‘A Moment Like This,’ followed and quickly went to #1 on Billboard’s ‘Hot 100,’ ultimately ranking as the year’s best-selling single in the U.S.
    Thankful, Clarkson’s 2003 debut album, made its debut atop the SoundScan/Billboard 200 on its way to 2x platinum certification from the RIAA.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CLARKSON, KELLY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didnt I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Dont Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Dont You Pretend
  14. Go High

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.