Illuminate (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 5761107

SKU: 337058 Product ID: 237777

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 14/07/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 15 Tracks!

    Singer-songwriter and multi-platinum recording artist Shawn Mendes releases his highly-anticipated sophomore album, 'Illuminate,' via Island Records.

    The album features the current hit single "Treat You Better."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SHAWN MENDES

    Label - Island US

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Ruin
  2. Mercy
  3. Treat You Better
  4. Three Empty Words
  5. Don't Be A Fool
  6. Like This
  7. No Promises
  8. Lights On
  9. Honest
  10. Patience
  11. Bad Reputation
  12. Understand

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.