Model: 4962392

SKU: 81051 Product ID: 172399

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 12/12/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    "Rio," "Girls On Film," "Notorious," "Come Undone."

    These are just a selection of tracks from the hit-packed 'Greatest' by Duran Duran!

    The kings of catchy hooks and melodies were one of the most influential bands of their time, writing tracks that would become the absolute essence of the music industry. This greatest hits collection is not only a walk down memory lane, but an insight into a band that changed the music landscape.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DURAN DURAN

    Label - EMI / Capitol

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Is There Something I Should Know
  2. The Reflex
  3. A View To A Kill
  4. Ordinary World
  5. Save A Prayer
  6. Rio (US Edit)
  7. Hungry Like The Wolf
  8. Girls On Film
  9. Planet Earth (Single Version)
  10. Union Of The Snake
  11. New Moon On Monday
  12. The Wild Boys
  13. Notorious
  14. I Don't Want Your Love (Shep Pettibone 7'' Mix)
  15. All She Wants Is
  16. Electric Barbarella (Radio Edit)
  17. Serious (7'' Edit)
  18. Skin Trade (Radio Cut)
  19. Come Undone (Edit)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.