Frank (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Pink Vinyl)

Model: 7764454

SKU: 367712 Product ID: 261941

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 05/07/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Pink Vinyl Reissue!

    Frank is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse, released on 20 October 2003 by Island Records.

    Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Commissioner Gordon, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe. Its title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse's lyrics on the album, as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - WINEHOUSE, AMY

    Label - Island Uk

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Jazz Intro
  2. Stronger Than Me
  3. You Sent Me Flying
  4. Cherry
  5. Fuck Me Pumps
  6. I Heard Love Is Blind
  7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
  9. Take The Box
  10. October Song
  11. What Is It About Men
  12. Help Yourself
  13. Amy Amy Amy
  14. Outro

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.