Everyday Life (Vinyl)

Model: 9029535548

SKU: 373573 Product ID: 266515

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 22/11/19


Add to Cart


    Coldplay release their eighth album, Everyday Life, on Friday, November 22. The 53-minute double album is divided into two halves, Sunrise and Sunset.
    Everyday Life was produced by The Dream Team and features guest appearances from Stromae, Femi Kuti, Tiwa Savage and Jacob Collier.
    The album's cover image is based around a 1919 photo of guitarist Jonny Buckland’s great-grandfather’s band.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - COLDPLAY

    Label - Parlophone

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Sunrise
  2. Church
  3. Trouble In Town
  4. BrokEn
  5. Daddy
  6. WOTW / POTP
  7. Arabesque
  8. When I Need A Friend


  1. Guns
  2. Orphans
  3. Èkó
  4. Cry Cry Cry
  5. Old Friends
  6. Bani Adam
  7. Champion Of The World
  8. Everyday Life

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.