Best Seller

evermore (Deluxe Edition)

Model: B003340502

SKU: 390225 Product ID: 279242

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 18/12/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The deluxe edition CD includes 15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go", exclusive deluxe album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SWIFT, TAYLOR

    Label - Republic Records

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island (feat. The National)
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
  16. right where you left me (bonus track)
  17. its time to go (bonus track)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.