Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 9029590626

SKU: 335255 Product ID: 236262

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 02/06/17


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Includes 5 Additional Tracks!

    Dua Lipa releases her highly anticipated self-titled debut album!

    The album is co-written by Dua with various collaborators including Stephen 'KOZ' Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordan) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado)


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LIPA DUA

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick
  13. Dreams
  14. Room For 2
  15. New Love
  16. Bad Together
  17. Last Dance

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.