Carpenters, The

Model: 5500632

SKU: 54911 Product ID: 133533

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 08/12/19


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CARPENTERS, THE

    Label - A&M

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rainy Days And Mondays
  2. Saturday
  3. Let Me Be The One
  4. Hideaway
  5. For All We Know
  6. Superstar
  7. Druscilla Penny
  8. One Love
  9. Knowing When To Leave
  10. Make It Easy On Yourself
  11. Always Something There To Remind Me
  12. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  13. Walk On By
  14. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  15. Sometimes

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.