InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (Limited Vinyl Box Set)

Model: 0725647

SKU: 389273 Product ID: 278368

Format ‐ 4LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 26/03/21


Add to Cart


    To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of the debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker’s first full length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world.
    This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list, plus:
    A collage of album sketches
    An unearthed, side-long jam
    New mixes of tracks off the original album
    A deluxe 40-page booklet.
    InnerSpeaker’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TAME IMPALA

    Label - Modular Records

    Music Genre - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be, Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Wont You Make Up Your Mind
  6. Solitude Is Bliss


  1. Jeremys Storm
  2. Expectation
  3. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  4. Runway Houses City Clouds
  5. I Dont Really Mind


  1. Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
  2. Runway Houses City Clouds (2020 Mix)
  3. Why Wont You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
  4. It Is Not Meant To Be (Instrumental)


  1. Demos
  2. Wave House Live Jam

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.