Repentless Killogy, The (Live)

Model: NB41960

SKU: 374237 Product ID: 266988

Format ‐ Blu-Ray

Rating ‐ R18

Consumer Advice ‐ R18 Graphic violence & content that may disturb.

Release Date ‐ 06/12/19


Add to Cart


    Revenge, murder, bloodshed, and retribution, the Slayer Repentless Killogy is a perfectly packaged story reflecting these values that most look down upon. This is the story of Wyatt who used to run with the wrong crowd. Wyatt is a former Neo Nazi associated with a gang known as “The Hand Brotherhood” whose signature mark is a bloody handprint left after a murder had taken place. Wyatt left his gang after he fell in love with Gina, a woman who saved his life after a brush with death from those who wanted revenge on him and his gang. Wyatt and Gina go into hiding to start a family and escape his tarnished past. The Hand Brotherhood are not going to let this happen.

    The Repentless Killogy Short Film is the combination of music videos from Slayer’s last full-length release “Repentless”, threaded through a film narrative that ends with Slayer performing a sold-out show at Los Angeles’ iconic Forum. The 2-cd & vinyl formats “The Repentless Killogy (Live at The Forum in Inglewood, CA)” contain the entirety of the concert, consisting of 21 tracks

    • Formed in 1981, SLAYER are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015’s Nuclear Blast debut “Repentless”, SLAYER’s catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music’s history

    • The “Repentless Killogy” Blu-Ray is made up of a 45-60 min film that consists of 3 music videos plus additional narrative/story line that marries the three videos together with intros, interludes and conclusion including Danny Trejo, Jessica Pimentel, etc. (about 45 min long). The Blu-Ray, 2-CD Digipak, and Double-LP, Gatefold release also contains a full live show from The Forum during their Repentless tour in 2017 with tracks spanning the bands career

    • SLAYER is wrapping up their final tour of the world with dates in South America, Europe and other countries. The final dates of the world tour will bring the band back to the US where they will tour with PRIMUS, MINISTRY and PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - SLAYER

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Rating - R18

    Consumer Advice - R18 Graphic violence & content that may disturb.

    Year of Release - 2019

Track Listing


  1. A Lone Burial
  2. You Against You
  3. Repentless
  4. Pride In Prejudice
  5. The Hand Brotherhood
  6. Poor Richard
  7. Davids Heart
  8. Elizabeth
  9. Williams Winch
  10. The Angel
  11. There You Are Luther
  12. Denouement
  13. Credits
  14. Delusions Of Saviour / Repentless
  15. The Antichrist (Live)
  16. Disciple (Live)
  17. Post Mortem (Live)
  18. Hate Worldwide (Live)
  19. War Ensemble (Live)
  20. When The Stillness Comes (Live)
  21. You Against You (Live)
  22. Mandatory Suicide (Live)
  23. Hallowed Point (Live)
  24. Dead Skin Mask (Live)
  25. Born Of Fire (Live)
  26. Cast The First Stone (Live)
  27. Bloodline (Live)
  28. Seasons In The Abyss (Live)
  29. Hell Awaits (Live)
  30. South Of Heaven (Live)
  31. Raining Blood (Live)
  32. Chemical Warfare (Live)
  33. Angel Of Death (Live)
  34. Animated Feature

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.