Model: 7567865658

SKU: 351789 Product ID: 250558

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 27/07/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Grammy Award-winning band Halestorm announce the impending release of their fourth studio album, 'Vicious!'

    'Vicious' was recorded earlier this year in Nashville with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), and features the lead single, "Uncomfortable."

    Widely acknowledged as one of the most vital and iconic bands in modern hard rock, Halestorm made a spectacular debut with their 2009 self-titled LP. This was followed by 2012's 'The Strange Case Of' – which featured the Grammy Award-winning single, "Love Bites (So Do I)" – and 2015's 'Into The Wild Life.'

    One of the hardest working bands in rock or any other musical genre, Halestorm has spent much of its lifetime on the road, performing thousands of live shows since their inception.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HALESTORM

    Label - Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live
  8. Heart of Novocaine
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress
  11. Vicious
  12. The Silence

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.