Best Seller

Nothing, The

Model: 1686174092

SKU: 367742 Product ID: 261979

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 13/09/19


Add to Cart


    The Nothing is the highly anticipated new LP from Korn!

    Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz, The Nothing follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, The Serenity Of Suffering, which debuted at #4 on the “Billboard 200,” #1 on both the “Top Rock Albums” and “Hard Rock Albums” charts, and includes the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single “Rotting In Vain.”

    Since forming, KORN has sold 40 million albums worldwide, collected two GRAMMYS, toured the world countless times, and set many records in the process that will likely never be surpassed. Vocalist Jonathan Davis, guitarists James “Munky” Shaffer and Brian “Head” Welch, bassist Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu, and drummer Ray Luzier, have continued to push the limits of the rock, alternative and metal genres, while remaining a pillar of influence for legions of fans and generations of artists around the globe.



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KORN

    Label - Roadrunner Records

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. The End Begins
  2. Cold
  3. Youll Never Find Me
  4. The Darkness is Revealing
  5. Idiosyncrasy
  6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
  7. Finally Free
  8. Can You Hear Me
  9. The Ringmaster
  10. Gravity Of Discomfort
  11. H@rd3r
  12. This Loss
  13. Surrender To Failure

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.