No More Tears (Pictur Vinyl)

Model: 19439885321

SKU: 405668 Product ID: 292270

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 26/11/21


Add to Cart


    Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World.” The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - OSBOURNE, OZZY

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Mr. Tinkertrain
  2. I Don't Want To Chance The World
  3. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  4. Desire
  5. No More Tears


  1. S.I.N.
  2. Hellraiser
  3. Time After Time
  4. Zombie Stomp
  5. A.V.H.
  6. Road To Nowhere

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.