Essential, The

Model: 19075968162

SKU: 182238 Product ID: 180999

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 04/07/11


Add to Cart


    Two-time Grammy Award and two-time MTV VMA-winning band Korn, are the newest addition to the prestigious Essential Series of double-CD collections. Spanning their first decade as a major label powerhouse (1994 -2004), The Essential Korn is a comprehensive collection featuring 28 signature chart singles, deep album tracks, and rarities taken from all 6 studio albums released on the Los Angles based Immortal Records via Epic Records. Includes killer tracks such as Freak on a Leash, Here To Stay, Got The Life, Did My Time and more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KORN

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Blind
  2. Shoots and Ladders
  3. Clown
  4. Faget
  5. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  6. Good God
  7. Twist
  8. Chi
  9. Proud
  10. Got The Life
  11. Freak On A Leash
  12. It's On!
  13. All In The Family
  14. Cameltosis

Disc 2

  1. Falling Away From Me
  2. Jingle Balls
  3. Wake Up
  4. Make Me Bad
  5. Somebody Someone
  6. Here To Stay
  7. Thoughtless
  8. Alone I Break
  9. Did My Time
  10. Right Now
  11. Y'all Want A Single
  12. Everything I've Known
  13. Another Brick In The Wall
  14. Got The Life (Live at CBGB's)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.