Blind (Vinyl)

Model: 19549792368

SKU: 406178 Product ID: 292746

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 10/12/21

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Corrosion of Conformity's Blind was a quantum leap for the Raleigh, NC band who had already been a lynchpin in the American Hardcore, Crossover and Metal movements when they blew their own creative doors wide open. C.O.C.'s first album with current frontman and then-guitarist Pepper Keenan, who voiced the album's breakthrough single, "Vote With a Bullet", has remained a classic since its release 30 years ago.

    Long out of print and highly sought after on vinyl, this 30th anniversary edition (pressed on 180 gram vinyl) not only presents Blind remastered-for-vinyl, it also includes extensive audio and packaging bonuses. That includes nine bonus tracks, some culled from unreleased 1991 and 1988 demo recordings, an oral history detailing the making of the record as well as unpublished sketches and artwork by album artist Bill Sienkewicz (Elektra: Assassin).


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Century Media

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. These Shrouded Temples
  2. Damned For All Time
  3. Dance Of The Dead
  4. Buried
  5. Break The Circle
  6. Painted Smiling Face
  7. Mine Are The Eyes Of God
  8. Shallow Ground
  9. Vote With A Bullet
  10. Great Purification
  11. White Noise
  12. Echoes In The Well
  13. Remain
  14. Condition A/Condition B
  15. Future Now
  16. Jim Beam And The Coon Ass
  17. Damned For All Time - Demo '91
  18. Dance Of The Dead - Demo '91
  19. Days Of Rage (Hard Reign) - Demo ' 91
  20. Buried - 1998 Demo
  21. Fast Song (Instrumental) - 1988 Demo
  22. Slow Song/Buried (Instrumental) - 1988 Demo

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.