Ace Of Spades (Vinyl)

Model: 1493991765

SKU: 294312 Product ID: 160822

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 17/04/15

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Ace Of Spades' was Motörhead's fourth studio album, first released in 1980. 'Ace Of Spades' has been described by many as one of the best metal albums by any band, ever.

    The album was recorded in August and September 1980, produced by Vic Maile at his Jackson's Studio in Rickmansworth, and contains the ripping title track, "Ace Of Spades."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MOTORHEAD

    Label - Warner Music

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew

LP - Side B

  1. Fire Fire
  2. Jailbait
  3. Dance
  4. Bite The Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  6. The Hammer

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.