Model: 19075804832

SKU: 346367 Product ID: 245096

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal / Hard Rock

Release Date ‐ 09/03/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Firepower' is the eighteenth studio album from metal legends Judas Priest, which sees them reunite with Tom Allom who produced the iconic British Steel album, among others for the band, as well as classics from Black Sabbath and Genesis.

    Of the recording and writing process, Rob Halford has said "It's our eighteenth studio album, you never know what you're gonna do, you never know what you're gonna make — you don't have any real agenda. You just try and carry on making the spirit and the metal that you've been doing for over four decades. And then you sit in a room and somebody plucks a note on a guitar and you go, 'Oh, that's a good note,' and then you add another note, and then you're off and running." He goes on to describe the album as "some of our best work – without a doubt."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JUDAS PRIEST

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Metal / Hard Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Firepower
  2. Lightning Strike
  3. Evil Never Dies
  4. Never The Heroes
  5. Necromancer
  6. Children of the Sun
  7. Guardians
  8. Rising From Ruins
  9. Flame Thrower
  10. Spectre
  11. Traitors Gate
  12. No Surrender
  13. Lone Wolf
  14. Sea of Red

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.