Get All You Deserve

Model: KSCOPE550

SKU: 377794 Product ID: 269202

Format ‐ 2CD + Blu-Ray

Rating ‐ PG

Consumer Advice ‐ PG Parental Guidance Recommended for Younger Viewers

Release Date ‐ 07/02/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Steven Wilson, four-time Grammy nominee, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and founder member of Porcupine Tree, released ‘Get All You Deserve’ in 2012.
    Directed by long-time visual collaborator Lasse Hoile, the concert film was shot in Mexico City during the ‘Grace For Drowning’ Tour. This 3-disc release captures the spectacular live experience that Wilson and Hoile created for the tour, with the original concert film in high-definition on Blu-Ray, and the concert audio on two CD’s. Released just one month after his highly successful fifth solo album ‘To the Bone’.

    ‘Grace For Drowning’ - Wilson's second solo album, following 2009's exceptionally well-received ‘Insurgentes’ - saw tremendous support from the press, who have remained loyal to him ever since. The album tour was his first ever solo tour, and for it he assembled a virtuoso band featuring Marco Minnemann (drums), Nick Beggs (bass), Theo Travis (flute and sax), Adam Holzman (keys) and Niko Tsonev (guitars) to accompany him. The shows immersed fans in a rich sensory experience: rear speakers provide surround-sound effects, giant screens to show off Lasse's films made specifically to accompany these songs, and cutting-edge lighting designs giving texture to each song. ‘Get All You Deserve’ captures one of the high-light shows from the tour, recorded at a sold-out Teatro Metropólitan in Mexico City and features songs from Wilson's first two solo albums.

    This 3-disc version of ‘Get All You Deserve’ is presented in an 8-panel digipack packaging complete with an 8-page booklet featuring extra photography.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - WILSON, STEVE

    Label - Kscope

    Rating - PG

    Consumer Advice - PG Parental Guidance Recommended for Younger Viewers

    Year of Release - 2020

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun (Live) (09:55)
  2. Index (Live) (05:00)
  3. Deform To Form A Star (Live) (08:40)
  4. Sectarian (Live) (08:02)
  5. Postcard (Live) (04:33)
  6. Remainder The Black Dog (Live) (10:03)
  7. Harmony Korine (Live) (05:08)
  8. Abandoner (Live) (05:07)
  9. Like Dust I Have Cleared From My Eye (Live) (06:23)

Disc 2

  1. Luminol (Live) (12:26)
  2. Veneno Para Las Hadas (Live) (06:54)
  3. No Part Of Me (Live) (06:53)
  4. Raider II (Live) (25:29)
  5. Get All You Deserve (Live) (08:11)

Disc 3- Blu-ray 5.1 surround sound mix

  1. Intro (`Citadel`) (02:36)
  2. No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun (09:55)
  3. Index (05:00)
  4. Deform To Form A Star (08:40)
  5. Sectarian (08:02)
  6. Postcard (04:33)
  7. Remainder The Black Dog (10:03)
  8. Harmony Korine (05:08)
  9. Abandoner (05:07)
  10. Like Dust I Have Cleared From My Eye (06:23)
  11. Luminol (12:26)
  12. Veneno Para Las Hadas (06:54)
  13. No Part Of Me (06:53)
  14. Raider II (25:29)
  15. Get All You Deserve (08:11)
  16. Outro (`Litany`) (04:24)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.