Super Wiggles

Model: ABCK0003

SKU: 410375 Product ID: 296356

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Kids

Release Date ‐ 15/04/22

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Calling all Superheroes!

    Join Anthony, Lachie, Simon and Tsehay as they join forces with the 'Fruit Salad TV' Wiggles; Evie, Kelly, Caterina, and John, to celebrate the everyday heroes in our community.

    Featuring over 20 brand new songs, Super Wiggles showcases the newest members of Wiggles Town in catchy new tunes. Plus we meet new friends such as the wonderful Super Granny; Super Ballet Man, Chengwu; and the multi-talented Paloma the Mermaid. The Super Wiggles remind us that not all heroes wear capes and that superheroes are everywhere. Who knows, you may even be one too!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WIGGLES, THE

    Label - ABC Kids

    Music Genre - Kids

    Music Genre Primary - Kids Music

Track Listing


  1. Meet The Wiggles
  2. Sing Together
  3. Sunflower Power
  4. The Friendship Song
  5. Bok the Super Puppet
  6. Big Strong John
  7. Hooray for Teachers
  8. Super Soup
  9. Boom, Boom, Boom, You're A Superhero
  10. Lollipop Person
  11. Choppy Checker
  12. Unicorn March
  13. Put Your Life Vest On
  14. Super Ballet Man
  15. Rocket Girl
  16. Super Granny
  17. Hey, Tsehay
  18. The Garbage Truck Song
  19. Mermaid Kisses
  20. The Scrubbing Song
  21. Land of the Missing Socks
  22. Is There A Superhero Around?

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.